Contact

Please feel free to contact any of the board member, or office members by clicking on the "Email me now" link, next to their name below.

Ausblick Contacts

Director - CEO & Coach
Bill Wong bwong@ausblickskiraceteam.com
Director - President / Thanksgiving Camp
Randy Bourdo rbourdo@ausblickskiraceteam.com
Director - Vice President / Membership & Website
Mike Hipp mhipp@ausblickskiraceteam.com
Director - Treasurer
Peter Ogden pogden@ausblickskiraceteam.com
Director - Secretary
Rich Brooks
Director - USSA Rep & Thanksgiving Camp
Dave Cerny dcerny@ausblickskiraceteam.com
Director - WJR Rep
Bob Johnson
Director - Budgeting & High School Rep
John Sorenson
Director - Ausblick Hill Liaison
John Siepmann
Director - Ausblick Hill Liaison
Mike Guetzke
Director - Equipment
Mike Katz
Director - High School Rep
Paul Siepman psiepman@ausblickskiraceteam.com